Support and development of education

The “ZHERSU” Corporation closely cooperates with educational institutions of area, paying much attention to the projects focused on development of the younger generation.

The Corporation annually directs perspective students to study at the leading foreign universities, including: Moscow State University (Russia), the Moscow power University (Russia), Moscow malleable State University of ways and messages (Russia), University of Aberdeen (Scotland), London School of Economics (Great Britain), and also gives material support to Almaty university of power and communication in favor of students from needy families.

On the initiative and with the support of the founder of “ZHERSU” Corporation Baurzhan Ospanov, in 2013 in the village Zhylandy Alakolsky district of Almaty region was opened physic-mathematical school-lyceum with a boarding school for visitant students. Much attention is paid to equipment of school: its material base was filled up with the modern equipment, library on 20 thousand books and multimedia library with Internet connection, a gym.

 

     

Proving students will have an opportunity for further education on the base of one of the specialized lyceums in Almaty. The best graduates will be sent to Almaty University of Power Engineering and Telecommunications (AUPET), Kazakh-British Technical University (KBTU) and the Moscow Energy Institute, with which have signed the relevant agreement.

The teaching staff of lyceum is completed by the best teachers of the region, including, the candidates of science and teachers who were earlier working in higher education institutions of region. For the invited experts are constructed and equipped all necessary twelve 12 houses cottages.

Поддержка и развитие образования

Корпорация «ZHERSU» тесно сотрудничает с образовательными учреждениями области, уделяя большое внимание проектам, ориентированным на развитие молодого поколения.

Корпорация ежегодно направляет перспективных студентов на обучение в ведущие зарубежные университеты, в числе которых: Московский Государственный Университет (Россия), Московский энергетический Университет (Россия), Московкий Государственный Университет путей и сообщений (Россия), Абердинский университет (Шотландия), Лондонская школа экономики (Великобритания), а также оказывает материальную поддержку Алматинскому университету энергетики и связи в пользу студентов из малообеспеченных семей.

 По инициативе и при поддержке Бауржана Оспанова, основателя Корпорации «ZHERSU», в 2013 году в селе Жыланды Алакольского района Алматинской области была открыта физико-математическая школа-лицей с интернатом для иногородних учащихся. Большое внимание уделено оснащению школы: ее материально-техническая база была пополнена современным оборудованием, библиотекой на 20 тысяч книг и мультимедийной библиотекой с выходом в интернет, спортивным залом.

     

Проявившие себя ученики получат возможность для дальнейшего обучения на базе одного из специализированных лицеев в г. Алматы. Лучшие выпускники будут направлены в Алматинский университет энергетики и связи (АУЭС), Казахстанско-Британский технический университет (КБТУ) и Московский энергетический институт, с которыми заключены соответствующие соглашения.

Преподавательский штат лицея укомплектован лучшими педагогами области, в том числе, кандидатами наук и преподавателями, ранее работавшими в вузах области. Для приглашенных специалистов построены и оснащены всем необходимым двенадцать 12 домов-коттеджей.