Support and development of national sports

«ZHERSU» Corporation is implementing large-scale programs to support and develop the national sport, aimed at creating and strengthening sports infrastructure, promotion of sports such as boxing, judo, sambo and other martial arts, help sports federations, clubs and associations, mainly children and youthful.

Founder of the corporation Baurzhan Ospanov is the honorary president of the Professional Boxing Federation of the Republic of Kazakhstan for several years and the head of the Almaty Regional Boxing Federation, created with his support in February 2009. From May 2014 B. Ospanov heads Almaty regional federation of the Greco-Roman, freestyle and female wrestling.

 

With the support of «ZHERSU» Corporation Almaty regional boxing federation makes long-term programs aimed at upbringing and training of the younger generation of boxers: open rooms not only in cities but also in regional centers, where local coaches identify future champions. In total, 45 boxing halls are working in districts, specialized boxing halls are opened in Usharal - 2 halls, Zharkent in Shelek township - 2 halls, Malovodnoe, Zhalanash, Sumba townships. Programs of the coaching staff support operating in addition to scholarship and other activities of the athletes support. Today Almaty regional boxing federation brings together more than five thousand different ages boxers and coaches more than ninety different skill level - from graduates of the Academy of Sport and Tourism to the honored coaches of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Today, fully equipped youth and junior teams in the region, all boxing teams of Almaty region regularly travel to training camps and tournaments, including abroad. Among the students of regional sports teams are not only the winners of national championships, also world boxing champion of 2013 Janibek Alimkhanuly, born in Zhylandy district. Gaukhar Ermekbaev - world champion among girls, Balausa Muzdyman - silver medalist of the world championship among girls.

 

The Regional Wrestling Federation covers more than 4.5 thousand athletes specializing in such kinds of wrestling as the Greco-Roman, freestyle and women. 162 trainers are involved in the preparation of fighters throughout the area.
In the area there are about seventy rooms, but most of them are currently not yet sufficiently equipped with the necessary sports equipment. Corporation «ZHERSU» together with the regional department of physical culture and sports in the near term planned acquisition of equipment necessary for the first 12 rooms of the Greco-Roman and freestyle wrestling 12 rooms, as well as repair of existing emergency rooms. Subsequent long-term plans for the development of the sport include the opening in each district center equipped with specialized rooms preparations strength coach martial arts, conducting of training and competition preparation for competitions, as well as the support of the most promising fighters.
Currently, on the basis of regional federations of boxing and wrestling, supported by «ZHERSU», unfolds a wide program of support and development of martial arts by strengthening the material base of the existing sections and schools, construction of specialized centers, supporting sports colleges.

Among the priority activities of the Corporation, aimed at further development and support of national sport are a regular supply of sports schools and clubs supplies and equipment, construction of new facilities for sports, financing of perspective sportsmen of the country.

With the financial support of the IIC «ZHERSU» summer of 2014, begun work on the reconstruction of buildings in secondary school in Lepsy village Alakolsky district for its transformation into a specialized sports boarding school for gifted children sports area. Sports school will accommodate 150 students in the age group of 13 years (Grade 7), which in addition to the general training curriculum will include training in such sports as boxing traditional (male and female), wrestling (male and female), the Greek Roman wrestling, judo and skiing. Set the first 50 students is scheduled for summer 2015. The selection criteria will be the performance standards for the delivery of physical training. For newcomers children will be provided the opportunity to stay in a constant free boarding school. Teachers and coaches will be formed at the expense of local cadres and specialists drawn from regions and Almaty.

 

By supporting professional sport, management of the Corporation «ZHERSU» attaches to sport lifestyle employees. Became traditional competition between sports teams of companies belonging to the Corporation, as part of activities to mark the annual celebration of Nauryz.

We understand that supporting sport and promoting a healthy lifestyle are necessary components of sporting traditions and creation of a healthy future for our country.

Поддержка и развитие отечественного спорта

Корпорация «ZHERSU» реализует масштабные программы по поддержке и развитию отечественного спорта, направленные на создание и укрепление спортивной инфраструктуры, популяризацию таких видов спорта как бокс, дзюдо, самбо и другие виды единоборств, помощь спортивным федерациям, клубам и ассоциациям, главным образом, детским и юношеским.

Основатель Корпорации Бауржан Оспанов на протяжении нескольких лет является почетным президентом Федерации профессионального бокса Республики Казахстан и главой Алматинской областной федерации бокса, созданной при его поддержке в феврале 2009 г. С мая 2014 г. Б. Оспанов возглавляет Алматинскую областную федерацию греко-римской, вольной и женской борьбы. 

 

При поддержке Корпорации «ZHERSU» Алматинская областная федерация бокса осуществляет долгосрочные программы, нацеленные на воспитание и подготовку молодого поколения боксеров: открываются залы не только в городах, но и в районных центрах, где тренеры на местах выявляют будущих чемпионов. В общей сложности в области работают 45 боксерских залов, открыты специализированные боксерские залы в г. Ушарал – 2 зала, в г. Жаркент, в п. Шелек – 2 зала, в п. Маловодное, Жаланаш, Сумбе. В дополнение к стипендиям и другим мероприятиям по поддержке спортсменов действуют и программы по поддержке тренерского состава. Сегодня Алматинская областная федерация бокса объединяет более пяти тысяч боксеров разных возрастов и более девяноста тренеров различной квалификации - от начинающих выпускников Академии спорта и туризма до заслуженных тренеров Республики Казахстан. Сегодня полностью экипированы молодежные и юношеские команды региона, все боксерские коллективы Алматинской области регулярно выезжают на учебно-тренировочные сборы и турниры, в том числе и за рубеж. Среди воспитанников областных спортивных коллективов есть не только призеры республиканских чемпионатов, но и чемпион мира по боксу 2013-го года Жанибек Алимханулы, уроженец села Жыланды. Гаухар Ермекбай – чемпион мира среди девушек, Балауса Муздыман – серебряный призер мирового первенства среди девушек.

Областная федерация борьбы  охватывает более 4,5 тыс. спортсменов, специализирующихся на таких видах борьбы как греко-римская, вольная и женская. Подготовкой борцов по всей области занимаются 162 тренера.  

В области насчитывается порядка семи десятков залов, однако большинство из них в настоящее время пока не в достаточной степени укомплектованы необходимым спортивным оборудованием. Корпорацией «ZHERSU» совместно с областным управлением физической культуры и спорта на ближайшую перспективу запланировано приобретение инвентаря первой необходимости для 12 залов греко-римской и 12 залов вольной борьбы, а также  ремонт существующих аварийных залов. Последующие долгосрочные планы по развитию данного вида спорта включают в себя открытие в каждом районном центре оборудованных специализированных залов, мероприятия по подготовке тренеров по силовым единоборствам, проведению учебно-тренировочных соревнований и подготовке к соревнованиям, а также поддержке наиболее перспективных борцов. 

В настоящее время на базе областных федераций бокса и борьбы, поддерживаемых Корпорацией «ZHERSU», разворачивается широкая программа по поддержке и развитию спортивных единоборств путем укрепления материальной базы существующих секций и школ, строительства специализированных центров, поддержки спортивных колледжей.

В числе приоритетных мероприятий Корпорации «ZHERSU», направленных на дальнейшее развитие и поддержку отечественного спорта, – регулярное снабжение спортивных школ и секций инвентарем и экипировкой, строительство новых сооружений для занятий спортом, финансирование перспективных спортсменов страны.

В поддержку развития детского и юношеского спорта  при финансовой поддержке ИПК «ZHERSU» летом 2014 г. начаты работы по реконструкции корпусов средней общеобразовательной школы в с. Лепсы Алакольского района в целях ее преобразования в специализированную спортивную школу-интернат для спортивно одаренных детей района. Спортивная школа будет рассчитана на 150 учащихся в возрастной категории от 13 лет (7 класс), обучение которых помимо общей школьной программы будет  включать подготовку  по таким видам спорта как традиционный бокс (мужской и женский), вольная борьба (мужская и женская), греко-римская борьба, дзюдо и лыжный спорт. Набор первых 50 учеников запланирован на лето 2015 года. Критериями отбора станут показатели сдачи нормативов по физической подготовке. Для приезжих детей будет предусмотрена возможность бесплатного постоянного пребывания в пришкольном интернате. Педагогический и тренерский состав будет сформирован за счет местных кадров, а также специалистов, привлеченных из области и г. Алматы.

 

Оказывая поддержку профессиональному спорту, руководство Корпорации «ZHERSU» приобщает к спортивному образу жизни и своих сотрудников. Стали традиционными соревнования между спортивными командами компаний, входящих в состав Корпорации, в рамках мероприятий, приуроченных к ежегодному празднованию Наурыз мейрамы.

Мы понимаем, что поддержка спорта и пропаганда здорового образа жизни являются необходимыми составляющими развития спортивных традиций и создания здорового будущего нашей страны.