Development strategy

Development Strategy

Strategic aim of The Investment & Industrial Corporation «ZHERSU» is strengthening and development of the Corporation's business units and their output to a leading position among Kazakh companies by entering new markets, diversifying business activities, participation in investment projects, as well as subsequent access to foreign markets for the most successful and perspective directions. We strive to be a reliable partner for our customers and, being successfully integrated into their business, share the responsibility for the final result of teamwork.

The Corporation's mission

The Investment & Industrial Corporation «ZHERSU» - multibusiness holding-type company, which promotes by its activities successful development of industries such as energy, civil and industrial construction, instrumentation, metalworking, agriculture, etc. Our success is based on the aspiration for the high standards of social responsibility, business practices, the application of modern technologies and caring for the welfare of the country and its citizens.

The Corporation’s principles.

Established aims are reaching by our Corporation’s joint efforts as team of associates united by values and principle system.

         

Our values and principles:

Quality. Innovations. Perspectives.

Quality issue is not subject to compromise. High quality and maximal productivity – the significant criterion of our success and main priority for all companies, members of the Corporation. We strive to leadership and are in constant development, finding innovative solutions, successfully applying best international experience and using our own elaborations.

Responsibility. Partnership.

We are responsible in fulfilment of engagements to clients, partners and staff. We are always determined in our actions, interests of the Corporation and its clients. Jointly achieving successful result, we trust and respect our partners. In those regions where our companies are, we establish favorable social and economic conditions with special responsibility treat our engagements to society.

Team. Professionalism.

Talented and professional staff – one of the mail competitive advantages in our business. For our staff we create favorable conditions to reveal professional, personal potential and their welfare growth. Our team – is high qualified personal whose efficient coordination provides successful work to the Corporation.

Стратегия развития

Стратегия развития

Стратегической целью ИПК «ZHERSU» является дальнейшее укрепление и развитие бизнес-единиц Корпорации и их вывод на лидирующие позиции среди казахстанских компаний посредством освоения новых рынков, диверсификации видов деятельности, участия в инвестиционных проектах, а также последующий выход на зарубежные рынки по наиболее успешным и перспективным направлениям.  Мы стремимся стать надежным партнером для своих клиентов и, будучи успешно интегрированными в их бизнес, разделять ответственность за конечный результат совместной работы. 

Миссия Корпорации

ИПК «ZHERSU» - многопрофильная компания, содействующая своей деятельностью успешному развитию таких отраслей, как энергетика, гражданское и промышленное строительство, приборостроение, металлообработка, сельское хозяйство и др. Наш успех основан на стремлении к высоким стандартам социально ответственной, деловой практики, применении новейших технологий и заботе о благосостоянии страны и ее граждан.

Принципы Корпорации

Заданные цели достигаются совместными усилиями нашей Корпорации как команды единомышленников, объединенных общей системой ценностей и принципов.

         

Наши ценности и принципы:

Для нас вопрос качества – не предмет для компромиссов. Высокое качество и максимальная эффективность – важные критерии нашего успеха и главный приоритет для всех компаний, состоящих в Корпорации. Мы стремимся к лидерству и находимся в постоянном развитии, поиске инновационных решений, успешно применяя передовой мировой опыт и используя собственные разработки.

Мы ответственны в выполнении своих обязательств перед клиентами, партнерами, сотрудниками. Мы всегда решительны в своих действиях в интересах Корпорации и ее заказчиков. Мы доверяем и уважаем своих партнеров, совместно достигая успешных результатов.  С особой ответственностью мы относимся к своим обязательствам перед обществом, создавая благоприятные социальные и экономические условий в тех регионах, где присутствуют наши компании.

Талантливые и профессиональные сотрудники – одно из главных конкурентных преимуществ нашего бизнеса. Для своего персонала мы создаем благоприятные условия для раскрытия профессионального и  личностного потенциала, роста их материального благосостояния. Наша команда – высококвалифицированные специалисты, чья четкая координация и согласованность действий обеспечивают Корпорации успешную деятельность.